Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Ogden, UT

Citte Center
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
My husband and I just purchased a Lincoln MKC from here. The customer service has been amazing. Most used car dealerships do not stand behind their vehicles and this place definitely does. I couldn’t be more happy with the service we received. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Citte
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Mike was honest, not pushy, clear in communication and made sure to listen to what was important to me. Decent pricing and love our new truck!
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Dec 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Nov 24, 2021,
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jun 19, 2021,
Had a very great experience with all the staff. The customer service was very good and communication was even better.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
May 21, 2021,
Very nice and not pushy, replaced a few parts on my truck even though they didn’t have to for free!
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Apr 25, 2021,
Great trucks no pressure atmosphere!
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Apr 8, 2021,
Our experience with Citte Center was awesome and we were treated fantastic. We looked all over for the truck that we wanted and found everything we were looking for in the truck at Citte Center. There was no pressure and we feel the price of the truck was what we were looking for as well. When we needed anything after the purchase they were also great to work with. I highly recommend Citte Center to everyone and I will go there for my next vehicle purchase.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
They are awesome. They were fast, they didn't hover me while looking at the vehicle's and they were all nice. I felt comfortable there. Check it out if I were you.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 21, 2021,
Very nice people.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
I love the service the people like Scott and Travis and the rest of the team are amazinv
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 11, 2021,
I bought a 98’ corvette from these guys and after 4 months of ownership, there was nothing wrong or hidden on the car. Maybe that’s just the nature of previous corvette owners, but they are honest businessmen selling cars at a fair price. 10 out of 10 would recommend. I hope they have my next car when I’m ready!
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 6, 2021,
Scott and the Citte Center team could not be better to deal with. They were excellent to work with, and were very low pressure. The truck we bought was presented honestly, and was exactly what we were looking for. We are extremely happy, and look forward to buying another vehicle from them in the future. Honest, straightforward, no pressure, excellent dealership.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Mar 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jan 23, 2021,
These guys treated me really well. They want you to be happy with your car. They even replaced the broken glass of the side mirror after the papers were signed and they didn't have to. Definitely will be going back for my next car.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Dec 30, 2020,
I was very happy with Citte Center. There was no pressure. They were honest and straight forward. They did everything that was agreed upon. They made sure the truck was to my liking and that everything that was pointed out by my mechanic they fixed. I would buy there again.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Nov 20, 2020,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Oct 23, 2020,
Travis was so helpful and nice during this whole process. I’m so glad I went to citte center and I’ll be back for my next car no doubt.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Sep 30, 2020,
The two gentlemen I talked with were very helpful, respectful and had a good sense of humor! I would recommend this place to family or friends.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Sep 13, 2020,
Hands-down the best group of guys to do business with when looking for a Truck. Mike, Scott and Travis were very helpful even after the sale.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Sep 5, 2020,
The folks here were very helpful and fair. We had a great experience buying our truck there.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
They are really friendly, and helpful. They don’t do any in house financing so but can pull from a number of other banks/credit unions. So you won’t get stuck with a high APR like some dealerships do.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jul 30, 2020,
I'm a first time customer at Citte Center, and I'd definitely shop with them again for future vehicle purchases. We shopped online and called ahead to arrange a test-drive. An hour drive to get there and the Jeep was every bit as gorgeous as it looked in photos. It had a couple minor sensor updates needed and the dealership had them taken care of within 24 hours. I HIGHLY recommend Citte Center for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, even if you have to travel a ways to get there.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jul 13, 2020,
Very helpful in staying within our budget and still put us in a better truck then we had looked at all day at other dealerships. I will be bringing by business back to them.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jul 11, 2020,
I was driving by this lot and saw a couple trucks that caught my eye. Test driving them and asking questions was so easy and came without any pressure or expectation for me to buy. The negotiation process with our salesman Mike was super straight forward and without any games or antics. The truck I wanted to buy had just barely come into the lot. It wasn't quite to their personal standard but Scott, the owner, let me buy the truck and come back a week later for them to finish their upgrades and replace the windshield. While they were in there doing these upgrades they made other repairs to the vehicle that were not their responsibility out of pure good will. I came in here on a Saturday afternoon after the banks had closed. Financing was a total breeze, even faster than had I gone into my own bank and done it myself. I definitely feel like I can trust this company and would recommend them to a friend. Which is a big deal for me. I'm skeptical of most dealerships and Citte Center definitely impressed me.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
Jul 8, 2020,
Reviews are everything, am I right? I was a little leery when I saw some one star reviews, but I noticed that almost all of them are from a few years ago, which was when this was under different management (I asked what the deal was.) We haven't had anything but a super positive experience. Mike was our salesman and he was great to work with. Not pushy at all. Very upfront and accommodating to what we needed. Scott, the owner was also fantastic. Really willing to make sure we were happy and he kept his promises when it came to negotiations or improvements needed to the vehicle. We bought our truck with the promise that we could come back in a few days to have some repairs done. Sure enough they took great care of the truck and even made improvements to items that we had never even agreed upon. Scott, the owner, really wants to make us feel like we can call him in the future if there should be any problems. I mean this is a used car lot. You've just got to be realistic with your expectations. I expect that this truck should run well based on it's brand, mileage and the condition it is currently in. But I do know that should anything happen down the road that this dealership is willing to work with me for a reasonable and mutually beneficial business exchange and I honest to goodness don't feel like they're out to get me. I've been to those kind of places, and this isn't one of them. I will for sure come back and do business with these guys again.
Google Maps
Citte Center Citte Center
801-559-7755 $$$
★★★★★
103 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Schedule an Appointment Today!
Text Us Now